R e c o r d i n g s

book cover pic.jpeg

The Long Awaited One


The Long Awaited One album accompanies the book of the same name; an Advent season devotional taking you through the prophecies of the Messiah and events leading up to Christmas Day. 

  1. ​The ​Long Awaited One 

  2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

  3. What Child is This? 

  4. The Angels Sang 

  5. Wonderful Counselor 

  6. O Little Town 

  7. Silent Night 

  8. What Kind of King? 

  9. Pslam 103

  10. Immanuel 

  11. He Brings Joy LIVE

My Rescuer


Click album for iTunes

My Rescuer is Pauline's fourth full length album, featuring 10 original tracks including 2 piano originals

1. We Lift You Up

2. My Rescuer

3. My Sin

4. How Wonderful

5. Jesus Lord of Everything

6. Jesus Is

7. Jesus, Friend

8. At The Cross

9. Amazing Grace (I Can't Believe It's True)

10. Quiet My Soul

11. Spring Rain (Bonus Instrumental)

12. Reflections (Bonus Instrumental) 

Grandma's Piano


Grandma's Piano is a collection of both original songs* and favorite hymns, all influenced by quality time at her own grandma's piano

1. Grandma's Piano *

2. Nothing But The Blood / Power In The Blood

3. Amazing Grace, I Can't Believe Its True *

4. My Jesus I Love Thee

5. Blessed Be The Name / Standing On The Promises

6. Til The Storm Passes By

7. What A Friend We Have In Jesus / Tis So Sweet

8. My Sin *

Hold On


Hold On is Pauline's second album, featuring 10 original tracks sharing the importance building up others

1. Love The Lord

2. Lord, I Love To Sing Your Praises

3. Hold On To The Truth

4. I'm Givin' You My Life

5. Hold On

6. The Next Generation

7. Praise The Lord

8. Please Look My Way

9. If My People      

10. Goodbye

Just One More
Just One More is Pauline's First Album, Produced by Ken Read

1. Welcome Here  

2.Righteous  Warrior 

3. None Like You 

4. Storm The Gates    

5. Instead Of Me    

6. Proclaimer

7. Teach me to be like You

8. Inside Out

9. All The Way

10. Just One More